Our GQ Board

Laynie McClain LO
Laynie McClain

PRESIDENT

Laynie@GQfoundation.org

melva
Melva Prasil 

VICE PRESIDENT

Mprasil@idavend.com

Robin
Robin Clark

SECRETARY/Treasurer

Rclark@p1fcu.org

19_236-3969rvs
Layci Peer

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Layci@gqfoundation.org

together pink ribbon
Jennifer Uptmor

BOARD MEMBER

Jennifer_uptmor@yahoo.com

jeffp
Jeff Purcell

BOARD MEMBER

Jeffpurcell@gmail.com

Facultpic2019_portrait
Katie Roberts

BOARD MEMBER

Kmroberts@lcsc.edu

together-pink-ribbon-portrait
Jason Eldridge

BOARD MEMBER

CScoles-6-WEbPortrait-2
Christie Scoles

BOARD MEMBER

CScoles-5-WEbPortrait-2
Amanda Yocum

BOARD MEMBER

together-pink-ribbon-portrait

BOARD MEMBER

together-pink-ribbon-portrait