Our GQ Board

Baseball T-Shirt

President Jennifer Uptmor: Jennifer_uptmor@yahoo.com

melva

Vice President: Melva Prasil Mprasil@idavend.com

IMG_6086

Secretary: Jodi Jones     Jodi.Jones@regence.com

Baseball T-Shirt

Treasurer: Tracy Flynn                   Tflynn@lcsc.edu

mandi

Executive Director: Mandi Hare                        LHS Varsity Volleyball Coach  Mandi@GQfoundation.org

laynie

Laynie Moser                                                Summit Funding              Laynie@GQfoundation.org

Baseball T-Shirt

Jeff Purcell                             Jeffp@inlandcell.com

Baseball T-Shirt

Katie Roberts                          Kmroberts@lcsc.edu

Baseball T-Shirt

Laci Peer                            Peerirby@cableone.net

Baseball T-Shirt

Christina Kaufman
Waldoncl@gmail.com